How lucky am I?

How lucky am I that I wake up every morning so excited to go to school and learn more on this path to becoming a teacher? I love my classes, classmates, professors and all of the activities that come along with being a ‘pre-service’ teacher. Yesterday, our PE professor e-mailed us asking if we’d like to go to a local indoor rock climbing facility for one of our classes! Awesome! And today, we’ll be heading into the classroom to listen to a read aloud. How cool is that?

I finally feel like those four years of my undergrad are worth it, because as long and arduous as those were, the Bachelor of Education is that enjoyable

I’m so thrilled that I’ve found my way and am enjoying this program as much as I am 🙂

Chat soon,

~Miss Parfitt

Leave a Reply

