Ch ch changes!

Hello everyone πŸ™‚

There have been some changes happening in my life lately, the most prominent one being a change of sponsor school! After some juggling, I am now in a new school and a new class, grade 2/3! I am very excited to meet my brand new kiddos next week, as well as a new mentor teacher! Flexibility and adaptability are two very desirable qualities in a teacher, and I am ready for the change!

Another change happening in my world is school is coming to an endΒ hallelujah darn 😦 πŸ˜‰ This upcoming week is our last as University students and I think I speak for most of my colleagues when I say that it is a relief to be done. This has been a packed semester and we are ready to start planning for our practicum and submersing ourselves in our sponsor schools! 2014 is going to be an exciting year for us ETEP 2’s πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by, I’ll post again next week after I’ve met my new class!

Chat soon,

~Miss Parfitt

Leave a Reply

